Borough Offices: 308 Locust Street,
Columbia, PA 17512
Phone: 717-684-2467

Contact Us

MayorLeo Lutzllutz@columbiapa.net
Borough CouncilpersonTodd Burgardtburgard@columbiapa.net
Borough CouncilpersonFran Fitzgeraldffitzgerald@columbiapa.net
Borough CouncilpersonEric Kauffmanekauffman@columbiapa.net
Borough CouncilpersonSharon Lintnerslintner@columbiapa.net
Borough CouncilpersonHoward Stevenshstevens@columbiapa.net
Borough CouncilpersonPam Williamspwilliams@columbiapa.net
Borough CouncilpersonHeather Zinkhzink@columbiapa.net
Police ChiefJack Brommer717-684-2467 x7208brommerj@columbiapd.org
Borough ManagerRebecca S. Denlinger717-684-2467 x7331rdenlinger@columbiapa.net
Finance ManagerKyle Watts717-684-2467 x7324kwatts@columbiapa.net
Public Works ManagerJake Graham717-684-2467 x7502jgraham@columbiapa.net
Planning & Zoning ManagerVacant717-684-2467 x7323
Code Compliance ManagerPaul Paulsen717-684-2467 ppaulsen@columbiapa.net
Emergency Management CoordinatorJeff Helm717-684-2467 x7323jhelm@columbiapa.net
Fire ChiefDouglas Kemmerly 717-684-2467
Deputy Tax CollectorKyle Watts717-684-2467 x7324kwatts@columbiapa.net
Deputy EMA OfficerJim Ciccicioppi717-669-2225
Borough AuditorSager, Swisher and Company, LLP717-684-2077
Borough SolicitorCGA Law717-848-4900
Borough EngineerC.S. Davidson717-846-4805
School Tax CollectorDeb Weisser717-684-2283
Susquehanna Valley Chamber of CommerceBeverly Shank717-684-5249
Print Friendly, PDF & Email