Borough Offices: 308 Locust Street,
Columbia, PA 17512
Phone: 717-684-2467

Council

 

 

 

 

 

Todd Burgard – Republican – Term expires 12/31/2021
Councilperson

Safety – Lead Councilperson

Phone: 717-684-2467

Email: tburgard@columbiapa.net

 

 

Sharon Lintner- Democrat – term expires 12/31/2023

Council Vice-President

Personnel – Lead Councilperson

Phone: 717-684-2467

Email: slintner@columbiapa.net

 

 

pam williams

 

 

 

 

 

Pamela Williams- Democrat – term expires 12/31/2021

Councilperson

Parks & Recreation – Lead Councilperson

Phone: 717-684-2467

Email: pwilliams@columbiapa.net

 

 

fran

 

Fran FitzGerald – Republican – term expires 12/31/2021

Councilperson

Public Works & Property – Lead Councilperson

Phone: 717-684-2467

Email: ffitzgerald@columbiapa.net

 

 

 

Heather Zink – Republican – term expires 12/31/2023

Council President

Legislation – Lead Councilperson

Phone: 717-684-2467

Email: hzink@columbiapa.net

 

Howard Stevens – Democrat- term expires 12/31/2023

Councilperson

Finance – Lead Councilperson

Phone: 717-684-2467

Email: hstevens@columbiapa.net

 

 

 

Eric Kauffman – Republican – term expires 12/31/2023

Councilperson

Community Development – Lead Councilperson

Phone: 717-684-2467

Email: ekauffman@columbiapa.net

 

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email