Columbia Borough, PA

308 Locust Street,
Columbia, PA 17512
Phone: 717.684.2467

Contact
Mark E. Stivers, Borough Manager - mstivers@columbiapa.net  
Jack Brommer, Police Chief-  brommerj@columbiapd.org 
Kyle Watts, Finance Manager - kwatts@columbiapa.net
Paul Paulson, Codes Compliance Manager - ppaulson@columbiapa.net (cell: 717.693.6503) 
Jake Graham, Public Works Manager- jgraham@columbiapa.net
F. Wilson Affeld, Facility Service Coordinator - faffeld@columbiapa.net

Dale Dommel, Inspector - ddommel@columbiapa.net  (cell: 717.693.5288)
Gene "Bud" Leddy, Enforcement Officer - gleddy@columbiapa.net
Leo Lutz, Mayor - llutz@columbiapa.net